I have changed the name of an employee, but the old name is still displayed at the top left next to Settings (TQ00258)

Recommended action

The name with which the employee was created first is always displayed there and cannot be changed.

The only way to update the name is to create a new employee.

There is a method how you can do this:

1. Click on "Settings" in the upper left corner.
2. Click on "Own employees".
3. Click on the white document for the "new installation".
4. Follow the form to create the employee.

Was this helpful?

en